RCB vs RR IPL 2021 T20 Match 1 dream Sapna 11 Forecast: This will change in the team of Rajasthan and Bengaluru! See the possible play-offs of both the teams – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals ipl 2021 T20 Sapna 11 Game 1 pred Forecast Captain Vice Captain Kohli VS Sanju Shimson LBSS

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 2011 T20 Match 1 dream Sapna 11 Prediction, (RCB vs RR) Players, Captains and Vice-Captains: In today’s IPL match, Virat will be able to win at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Meanwhile, the Sanju Samson-led Rajasthan team wants to advance to the tournament with a win over the previous game. Let us know that Rajasthan Royals have lost 2 out of 3 goals so far.

Rajasthan won the match against Delhi Capital by wicket. But then, Chennai Super Kings lost by 45 runs. With this defeat, the team has reached number one in the points table. With today’s victory, Rajasthan team wants to come to the points table.

Bangalore Glours, who have won consecutive matches here, are freshly elevated. With the help of a strong team combination, the Kohli Brigade has so far completely dominated the opposition camp. Dangerous batsmen of Maxwell and De Villiers can also cause problems for Rajasthan today. In such a situation, Rajasthan will have to formulate a strategy for cheap disposal. Kohli’s team is unlikely to change much. The captain wants to come out with a winning combination in today’s game. There too, Rajasthan will get a chance for Shreyesh Gopal. Let’s see the possible play ele eleven of both the teams.

Possible Playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

  1. Virat Kohli (captain)
  2. Devdatta Padikkal
  3. Silver plated
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Abby de Villiers
  6. Washington is beautiful
  7. Shahbaz Ahmed
  8. Kyle Jameson
  9. Hershal Patel
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Yujvendra Chahal

Possible Play X XI of Rajasthan Royals (RR)

  1. Sanju Samson (captain)
  2. Jose Butler
  3. Manan Vohra
  4. Shivam Dubey
  5. David Miller
  6. Ryan pollen
  7. Rahul Tiotia
  8. Chris Morris
  9. Jaydev Unadkat / Shreyas Gopal
  10. Mustafizur Rahman
  11. Chetan Sakaria

The teams are as follows:

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padakkal, Yujvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj, Ken Richardson, Washington Sundar, Pawan Deshpande, Joshua Philip, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Adam Jampa, Kyle Jameson, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Bedi , Dan Christian, KS Bharat, Suyesh Prabhudesai, Daniel Sims and Hershal Patel.

Rajasthan Royals:

Sanju Samson (captain), Jose Butler, Yassvi Jaiswal, Manan Vohra, Anuj Rawat, Ryan Parag, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomar, Shreyas Gopal, Mayank Markande, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, Shivam Dubey, Chris Morris , Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria, KC Kariyappa, Kuldeep Yadav and Akash Singh.